Celebrity Search By First Name / Band / Event / Movies / TV Shows
# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Justin Bieber Announces Believe Song Listing

Posted Monday May 21, 2012 2:00 PM GMT

‘Beliebers’ everywhere can shout for joy as Justin Bieber has just introduced the track listing for his forthcoming album Believe.

The “One Less Lonely Girl” singer will drop his new record in just four weeks, and in the meantime he’s letting everyone know what to expect.

Justin has enlisted the efforts of collaborators like Ludacris, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, and Drake to make the new album heads and shoulders above all the other music out there today.

Of working with Drake, Bieber gushed, "He's a great guy and super-talented, and his melodies are crazy. When we go into the studio, he'll go in the booth and he'll do some melodies and we'll write."

The complete track listing for Believe is:

"All Around the World" (featuring Ludacris)
"As Long As You Love Me" (featuring Big Sean)
"Take You"
"Right Here" (featuring Drake)
"Catching Feelings"
"Die In Your Arms"
"Thought Of You"
"Beauty and a Beat" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
"One Love"
"Be Alright"
"Out of Town Girl"
"She Don't Like the Lights"